Moree Pre-School Inc.

explore imagine create play

Our Vision

To provide a quality learning environment that is safe, nurturing and welcoming for all involved in the centre.

Our Vision

Our Vision

To provide a quality learning environment that is safe, nurturing and welcoming for all involved in the centre.

Our Vision

Our Vision

To provide a quality learning environment that is safe, nurturing and welcoming for all involved in the centre.

Our Vision

Our Vision

To provide a quality learning environment that is safe, nurturing and welcoming for all involved in the centre.

Our Vision

Our Vision

To provide a quality learning environment that is safe, nurturing and welcoming for all involved in the centre.

Our Vision

Our Vision

To provide a quality learning environment that is safe, nurturing and welcoming for all involved in the centre.

Our Vision

Newsletter

Contact Us

  • 10 Orana Avenue
  • P.O Box 351
  • Moree NSW 2400
  • 6752 2225     6752 7636
  • Email us

Login

Secure access for Parents, Staff and Committee Members.

Login

If you would like access to this area, please Contact us

Coming Events

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Monday 5 February (staff),  Tuesday 6 February (children) - Friday 13 April
Closed: Good Friday 30 March, Easter Sunday 1 April, Easter Monday 2 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July
Closed: Queens B'day Monday 12 June

Term 3: Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September

Term 4: Monday 15 October -  Wednesday 19 December (children), Friday 21 December (staff)

Session Times

Jellyfish Room:
8.15am to 3:45pm - Monday to Friday

Starfish Room:
8.15am to 3:45pm - Monday to Friday